decorative banner image

Get Involved

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Priority Center’s 22nd Annual Gala – Superheroes

April 22, 2021

Thank You to Our Committee Members!

Honorary Committee
Laurel and Debashis Chowdhury, Chairs
Jerry Ardizzone
Kristin and Paul Godby
Alison and Abbas Gokal
Drew Hoeven
Justine and Donald Kennedy
Julisa Wiharso and Hogi Kurniawan
Angela and Thomas Manakides
Marianne and Marc Reich
Teresa Samaniego
Cheryl Sartanowicz
Diane and Jeffrey Shepard
Chad Sidles
Jody and Richard Swinney

  • Event Committee
    Susan Crockett
    Lisa Fujimoto
    Sara Garske
    Michael Littler
    Evelyn Ramirez-Schultz
    Colleen Rogers
    Anne-Marie Schiefer
    Gail Taylor
    Ashley Tinsley
    Kimberly Valley

Register here:


Questions? For sponsorship opportunities, contact Michael Littler at [email protected].

For general event information or volunteer opportunities, contact Evelyn Ramirez-Schultz at [email protected].


April 22, 2021
Event Category: