Corporate Task Force

Corporate Task Force

The Corporate Task Force is a made up of a dedicated group of members of our corporate community whose objective is to bring awareness around the issues of abuse and trauma in the community; increase visibility to The Priority Center and the work we do to mitigate the issues of trauma; and build a program to increase corporate support for The Priority Center.

To learn more or to get involved, please contact Evelyn Ramirez-Schultz, Director of Development, at [email protected].

  • Anna Csontos

    QSC • Chief of Staff/Chief Market Officer

  • Ashley Tinsley

    Insperity • Certified Business Performance Advisor

  • Boyd Glover

    Milestone Risk Management • Director, Marketing

  • Breanna Fernandez

    The Priority Center • Donor and Events Manager

  • Carey Kuhl

    UPS • Security Director, Desert Mountain District

  • David Jabczenski

    Wescom Financial • Director, Investment Services

  • Drew Hoeven

    Westport Properties/US Storage • Chairman and CIO

  • Evelyn Ramirez-Schultz

    The Priority Center • Director of Development

  • John Kendrick

    Dunn Desantis Walt & Kendrick • Partner

  • Julie Johnson

    Clark Construction • Executive Assistant/Office Manager

  • Kimberly Valley

    City National Bank • VP, Compliance Manager

    Priority Center Board Member

  • Lisa Fujimoto

    The Priority Center • Executive Director

    Priority Center Board Member

  • Marc Reich

    Reich, Radcliffe & Hoover • Managing Partner

    Priority Center Board Member

  • Mark Clews

    Ankura • Senior Managing Director

  • Melissa Gallagher

    Clark Construction

  • Michael Kurland

    Branded Group • CEO

  • Nicholas Ritz

    Insperity • Certified Business Performance Advisor

  • Sara Barnes

    Pacific Territory • UPS Security Investigator

  • Susan Crockett

    Crockett & Crockett • Attorney

    Priority Center Board Member